Events Calendar

Polar Plunge

Saturday, March 26, 2022 at 3pm

More Information & Registration

Easter Basket Raffle and Egg Hunt

Saturday, April 16, 2022 at 10am-2pm

Ages: 1-9

Proceeds will Benefit Cairo Shriners

Activities:

  • Egg Hunt

  • Basket Raffle

  • Easter Games

  • Photo Op

  • Easter Bunny Visit

  • 50/50 Raffle

  • Equipment w/ C&C

Entry fees:

  • Encouraged donation for egg hunt

  • Basket raffle pricing is average to local raffles

  • 50/50 Pricing is average to most raffles

The event is located at the Carpenter & Costin Facility, 84 Deere Ln., Florence, VT

For more information or a registration form please call or email:

Mike Fredette 802-282-3942

Mike.Fredette@carpentercostin.com

Waiver: All participants waive the right of any liability to the Organization and site location in the event that something may happen.

Spring Ceremonial

Saturday, April 23, 2022 at 12pm

Loyalty Day Parade

Sunday, May 1, 2022 at 1pm

Super Bingo

Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 11am

Car Show

Sunday, June 12, 2022 from 9am-3pm

Super Bingo

Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 11am

Imperial Session

Saturday, July 2 - Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Summer Ceremonial

Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 10am

Shrine Football Game

Saturday, August 6, 2022 at 1pm

Super Bingo

Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 11am

Softball Tournament

Saturday, August 20 & Sunday, August 21, 2022, 7am start

Super Bingo

Saturday, September 3, 2022 at 11am

Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 8am

More Information & Registration

Putting for a Purpose

September TBD

NSA

October TBD

Cornhole Tournament

November TBD

Chief Rabban Night

Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 12pm

easter-basket.png
CarpenterCostin-Logo.jpg

Sponsored by: