top of page

Events Calendar

Annual Meeting

January 13 @ 12pm 

Fun to follow and diner at 5pm

Winterfest Chilli Cook-Off
Saturday February 17

Event Hosted by Cairo

Polar Plunge

Saturday, March 23th, 12pm

More Information & Registration

Egg Hunt

Saturday, March 30 at 10am-12pm

Ages: 1-9

The event is located at Cairo Temple, 51 Washington St. Rutland, VT

For more information or a registration form please call or email:

Mike Fredette 802-282-3942

Mike.Fredette@carpentercostin.com

Waiver: All participants waive the right of any liability to the Organization and site location in the event that something may happen.

Spring Ceremonial

Saturday April 13th 10 am

Cairo Temple

Loyalty Day Parade

Sunday, May 5, 2024 at 1pm

Super Bingo

Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 11am

Car Show 

Sunday, June 16, 2024 from 9am-3pm

Super Bingo

Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 11am

Imperial Session

Sunday June 30- Thursday, July 4, 2024

Summer Ceremonial

Saturday August 3, 2024 After Shrine Game.

Shrine Football Game

Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 11:30am Castleton University

Super Bingo

Saturday, August 24, 2024 at 11am

NSA Fall Field Days

Thursday Sept.19 - Sunday Sept, 21 Kingston Ont.

Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 8am

Neshobe Golf Course

Shrewsbury Parade

Sunday September, 15, 2024

Super Bingo

Saturday, September  28, 2024 at 11am

Ladies Appreciation Lunch

Saturday October 6, 2024 location TBD

Fall Feztival

Sunday October, TBD, 2024 Rutland Fair Grounds

Chief Rabban Night

Saturday, December 7, 2024 at 12pm

easter-basket.png
CarpenterCostin-Logo.jpg

Sponsored by:

Easter
bottom of page